Jody Trehy

Involuntary Noises

The Jody Trehy “cognoscenti” will recognize Involuntary Noises as a bringing together of the songs that Jody has crafted, honed and performed over the last couple of years.

Working between Dublin, London, Philadelphia and Nashville, aided and abetted by a very fine bunch of musicians, the unholy triumvirate of Jody, Paul Higgs and Fionan de Barra have worked hard to produce an album that the listener should want to listen to over and over again.

Click a track title to listen or Buy Now on iTunes.


1. Song To Myself
2. Wanna Fly?
3. Promise
4. Canker In The Heart
5. Sorrow Of The Day
6. Welcome
7. The Fall
8. Here
9. Song
10. Circus Song